Reprogramming the Workforce: How Xilinx created a new learning infrastructure

Reprogramming the Workforce: how Xilinx created a new learning infrastructure

mindtools + Degreed 
 
Time: 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST  Date: May 14th 
 
An employee survey showed learning leaders at Xilinx weren’t aligned with employee expectations around training support and career development. So they moved to a centralized leaning platform and capitalized on more bite-size, personalized content. For insights on their new strategy and how they refreshed their learning ecosystem join the May webinar with Degreed, Mind Tools and Xilinx!


 
 

Xilinx + Mindtools Webinar Form


 

This form reserves your spot!

Screenshot 2019-05-07 16.16.34-1 

 

What people are saying about Degreed:

"Degreed turns education into actionable data predictive of success."

 

Dave Ulrich

HR Magazine's #1 most influential thought leader worldwide in HR

"Degreed allows organizations to inventory their existing employees, train them, and track it all. And, when employees do have external training or experience, have the company give them credit for it—I think that‘s critical."

 

Mark Cuban

American businessman, investor, and owner of the Dallas Mavericks

"Organizations like Degreed help people catalog their learning experiences to better leverage them throughout their career."

 

Josh Bersin

Principal, Deloitte Consulting LLP and Founder, Bersin by Deloitte